If you end your subscription it will be active until the end of the period. Automatic renewal will be inactivated but the current subscription will not be refunded.

Make sure to download your videos before pausing your subscription. When you choose to return as a customer, within 1 year, your previously saved videos will remain in your account. After 1 year of inactive subscription, they are permanently deleted from our database.

Did this answer your question?