If you end your subscription it will be active until the end of the period. Automatic renewal will be inactivated but the current subscription will not be refunded.

As a new user you get 300 free minutes to try our digital live streaming. After that you will be offered to upgrade to one of our three packages: Basic, Plus or Pro.

Did this answer your question?